Sample this concert
  1. 1As I Said Before04:02
  2. 2Wait Until The Summer's Gone03:49
  3. 3Can't Live Without04:32
  4. 4Better Not Call05:45
  5. 5One More Chance07:03
  6. 6Take Your Fingers From My Hair05:26
  7. 7You'll Never Know03:12
  8. 8About To Make Time05:22
  9. 9Who's Behind The Door09:41
  10. 10He's Making You The Fool03:54
  11. 11Bears04:38
  12. 12Tell Me What You Want04:40
  13. 13Hard Living Without You03:30
  14. 14The La La Song11:57
  15. 15Don't Walk Away04:07