Willie Nelson

Sample this concert
  1. 1Intro Crowd00:25
  2. 2Whiskey River / Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer)05:46
  3. 3Funny How Time Slips Away / Crazy / Night Life08:30
  4. 4Down Yonder01:47
  5. 5If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time01:46
  6. 6Working Man Blues03:23
  7. 7Help Me Make It Through The Night03:30
  8. 8Me And Bobby McGee03:42
  9. 9Loving You Is Easier04:59
  10. 10Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain03:01
  11. 11Blue Skies02:54
  12. 12All of Me02:21
  13. 13My Heros Have Always Been Cowboys / Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys04:25
  14. 14Always On My Mind03:32
  15. 15Will The Circle Be Unbroken02:21
  16. 16She Is Gone04:48
  17. 17Somebody Pick Up My Pieces03:39
  18. 18Sitting In Limbo04:10
  19. 19The Harder They Come03:54
  20. 20I Never Cared For You04:44
  21. 21Seven Spanish Angels02:46
  22. 22'Till I Gain Control Again04:30
  23. 23Milk Cow Blues05:02
  24. 24Pancho And Lefty04:36
  25. 25Instrumental00:48
  26. 26A Song For You / Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms04:09
  27. 27Still Is Still Moving To Me03:23
  28. 28Luckenbach, Texas / Whiskey River05:21
  29. 29Outro Music01:08