Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers

Sample this concert
  1. 1Thirteen Days03:19
  2. 2I Won't Back Down03:31
  3. 3Girl On LSD03:53
  4. 4King's Highway03:13
  5. 5Mary Jane's Last Dance05:33
  6. 6Learning To Fly04:36
  7. 7You Don't Know How It Feels04:10
  8. 8Time To Move On04:13
  9. 9Runnin' Down A Dream04:41
  10. 10Free Fallin'05:12
Liner Notes

Tom Petty - lead vocals, rhythm guitar; Mike Campbell - lead guitar; Benmont Tench - piano, vocals; Scott Thurston - guitar, harmonica, vocals; Howie Epstein - bass, vocals; Stan Lynch - drums

Enjoy Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers tearing it up acoustic style at the 1994 Bridge School Benefit in Mountain View, California. This unique performance features several choice obscurities as well as a wide ranging selection of Petty classics - from "I Won't Back Down" and "Free Fallin'" to "Mary Jane's Last Dance" and "Runnin' Down A Dream." One of the last Heartbreaker's performances to include drummer Stan Lynch, who would briefly be replaced by Dave Grohl, prior to the band's recruitment of drummer Steve Ferrone.