The Who

Sample this concert
  1. 1Substitute03:06
  2. 2I Can't Explain02:30
  3. 3Dangerous03:25
  4. 4The Quiet One03:52
  5. 5I Can See For Miles04:15
  6. 6Intermission02:42
  7. 7Summertime Blues03:42
  8. 8Twist And Shout03:41
  9. 9Outro00:32
Liner Notes

Pete Townshend : Guitar, Vocals; Roger Daltrey: Harmonica, Guitar, Vocals; John Entwistle: Vocals, Bass; Kenney Jones : Drums; Tim Gorman: Piano, Keyboards