The Police

Sample this concert
  1. 1Voices Inside My Head01:46
  2. 2Don't Stand So Close To Me03:46
  3. 3Walking On The Moon05:04
  4. 4Deathwish03:39
  5. 5Fall Out03:06
  6. 6Man In A Suitcase02:13
  7. 7Bring On The Night05:25
  8. 8De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da05:18
  9. 9Truth Hits Everybody02:32
  10. 10Shadows In The Rain06:22
  11. 11When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What's Still Around03:55
  12. 12The Bed's Too Big Without You07:20
  13. 13Driven to Tears03:36
  14. 14Message In A Bottle04:38
  15. 15Roxanne06:54
  16. 16Can't Stand Losing You09:15
  17. 17Next To You02:38
  18. 18So Lonely06:08