The Kinks

Sample this concert
  1. 1Everybody's A Star (Starmaker)02:59
  2. 2Ordinary People07:55
  3. 3Rush Hour Blues07:06
  4. 4Nine To Five01:51
  5. 5When Work Is Over01:43
  6. 6Have Another Drink02:38
  7. 7Underneath The Neon Sign04:15
  8. 8You Make It All Worthwhile06:35
  9. 9Ordinary People Reprise08:22
  10. 10Ducks On The Wall05:39
  11. 11(A) Face In The Crowd03:24
  12. 12You Can't Stop The Music05:27