The Byrds

  • Date Jun 8, 1970
  • Total Length 58:34
Sample this concert
  1. 1Lover Of The Bayou04:08
  2. 2You Ain't Going Nowhere03:04
  3. 3Welcome Back Home (Incomplete)07:15
  4. 4My Back Pages (Incomplete)02:15
  5. 5Baby, What You Want Me To Do04:16
  6. 6Truck Stop Girl (Incomplete)00:44
  7. 7Black Mountain Rag (Soldier's Joy) (Incomplete)01:06
  8. 8Mr. Tambourine Man (Incomplete)02:40
  9. 9Take A Whiff On Me (Incomplete)02:42
  10. 10This Wheel's On Fire (incomplete)02:00
  11. 11It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)01:13
  12. 12Ballad Of Easy Rider02:18
  13. 13Jesus Is Just Alright03:06
  14. 14Eight Miles High (Incomplete)04:55
  15. 15Eight Miles High (Incomplete)07:39
  16. 16Outro Jam (Incomplete)00:10
  17. 17Outro Jam (Incomplete)00:21
  18. 18Chestnut Mare (Incomplete)04:50
  19. 19So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star (Incomplete)03:52