The Byrds

Sample this concert
  1. 1Lover Of The Bayou03:11
  2. 2You Ain't Going Nowhere02:48
  3. 3Well Come Back Home07:20
  4. 4My Back Pages02:26
  5. 5Baby, What You Want Me To Do04:39
  6. 6I Trust04:00
  7. 7Truck Stop Girl03:38
  8. 8Black Mountian Rag01:13
  9. 9Mr. Tambourine Man03:20
  10. 10Take A Whiff On Me02:46
  11. 11This Wheel's On Fire04:30
  12. 12It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)02:59
  13. 13Ballad Of Easy Rider02:39
  14. 14Jesus Is Just Alright / Eight Miles High16:26
  15. 15Chestnut Mare (Incomplete)04:12
  16. 16So You Want To Be A Rock'N'Roll Star (Incomplete)01:41