The Byrds

Sample this concert
  1. 1Lover Of The Bayou04:19
  2. 2You Ain't Going Nowhere02:50
  3. 3Well Come Back Home07:39
  4. 4My Back Pages02:22
  5. 5Baby, What You Want Me To Do04:39
  6. 6Truck Stop Girl03:13
  7. 7Black Mountian Rag01:13
  8. 8Mr. Tambourine Man03:17
  9. 9Take A Whiff On Me02:56
  10. 10This Wheel's On Fire06:24
  11. 11It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Incomplete)01:13
  12. 12Jesus Is Just Alright (Incomplete)03:09
  13. 13Eight Miles High14:50
  14. 14Chestnut Mare04:55
  15. 15So You Want To Be A Rock'N'Roll Star04:16
  16. 16Outro00:22