The Byrds

Sample this concert
  1. 1Lover Of The Bayou02:42
  2. 2You Ain't Going Nowhere03:00
  3. 3I Trust04:08
  4. 4My Back Pages06:28
  5. 5Welcome Back Home07:17
  6. 6Truck Stop Girl03:31
  7. 7Take A Whiff On Me02:48
  8. 8Black Mountain Rag (Soldier's Joy)01:13
  9. 9Jesus Is Just Alright03:15
  10. 10Mr. Tambourine Man04:04