The Byrds

Sample this concert
  1. 1Lover Of The Bayou05:22
  2. 2Old Blue03:29
  3. 3You Ain't Going Nowhere03:40
  4. 4Welcome Back Home03:49
  5. 5My Back Pages (Incomplete)02:27
  6. 6Baby, What You Want Me To Do03:55
  7. 7He Was A Friend Of Mine03:12
  8. 8Song Introduction00:48
  9. 9Willin'03:10
  10. 10This Wheel's On Fire (incomplete)03:50
  11. 11It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) / Ballad Of Easy Rider05:21
  12. 12Jesus Is Just Alright03:13
  13. 13All The Things04:10
  14. 14Nashville West02:21
  15. 15Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)02:10
  16. 16Mr. Tambourine Man / Eight Miles High (Incomplete)09:58
  17. 17So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star02:57
  18. 18Mr. Spaceman04:03