The Byrds

Sample this concert
  1. 1Lover Of The Bayou01:16
  2. 2You Ain't Goin Nowhere03:38
  3. 3Welcome Back Home07:03
  4. 4Old Blue03:33
  5. 5Medley06:50
  6. 6He Was A Friend Of Mine03:22
  7. 7Monologue01:54
Liner Notes

Roger McGuinn - guitars, vocals; Clarence White - guitars, vocals; Skip Battin - bass, vocals; Gene Parsons - drums, vocals

Although incomplete, this is a very good quality recording of the first approx half hour of this show and it contains particularly strong versions of "Well Come Back Home" and the "My Back Pages / Blues" medley.