Stevie Wonder

Sample this concert
  1. 1It's Growing05:35
  2. 2Walking The Floor Over You01:17
  3. 3Nobody Loves Me02:24
  4. 4Did I Hear You Say You Love Me03:16
  5. 5Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)02:11
  6. 6Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)03:19
  7. 7All In Love Is Fair04:09
  8. 8You And I (We Can Conquer The World)04:50
  9. 9Lately02:52
  10. 10Send One Your Love07:58
  11. 11I Can't Help It02:44
  12. 12Ribbon In The Sky08:46
  13. 13Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing07:18
  14. 14Fingertips02:47
  15. 15Medley: Uptight (Everything's Alright) / For Once In My Life / Cold Sweat08:03
  16. 16My Cherie Amour02:31
  17. 17Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)01:52
  18. 18Higher Ground02:39
  19. 19You Haven't Done Nothin'03:09
  20. 20Living For The City07:25
  21. 21Go Home13:36
  22. 22Sir Duke02:50
  23. 23I Wish04:37
  24. 24You Are The Sunshine Of My Life02:17
  25. 25Superstition05:15
  26. 26Master Blaster (Jammin')05:18
  27. 27Lighting Up The Candles07:49
  28. 28Isn't She Lovely02:25
  29. 29Do I Do10:34
  30. 30Happy Birthday07:16