Solomon Burke

Sample this concert
  1. 1Things Ain't What They Used To Be05:04
  2. 2Just A Little Bit02:37
  3. 3I Can't Turn You Loose04:05
  4. 4If You Need Me09:50
  5. 5Band with audience03:50
  6. 6Today Is Your Birthday02:06
  7. 7Put Your Sweet Lips06:45
  8. 8I'm Going To Sit Right Down And Write Myself a Letter/Cry To Me03:15
  9. 9I Will Always Love You04:57
  10. 10Ain't Nobody's Business04:54
  11. 11There's Good Rockin' Tonight09:08
  12. 12Keep a Light in the Window "Til I Come Home08:47
  13. 13You Better Stop Doggin' Me Around03:39
  14. 14Little Richard Medley: Long Tall Sally/Lucille/Tutti Frutti/Slippin' 'n' Slidin'11:34
Liner Notes

Solomon Burke - vocals; unidentified backing band