Richie Furay

Sample this concert
  1. 1Fallin' In Love (Incomplete)02:06
  2. 2We'll See02:55
  3. 3I've Got A Reason04:24
  4. 4On The Line04:00
  5. 5Mighty Maker04:01
  6. 6Over And Over Again07:02
  7. 7Still Rolling Stones12:21
  8. 8Look At The Sun09:39
  9. 9Gettin' Through02:53
  10. 10Richie Furay And Band Exit00:36
Liner Notes

Richie Furay - vocals, guitar; Virgil Beckham - lead guitar; Jay Truax - bass; Tom Stipe - keyboards; John Mehler - drums; Alan MacDougal - percussion

The artist on this is the short-lived Richie Furay Band recorded during the tour to support their only album, which was released on Geffen in 1977.