Pink Floyd

Sample this concert
  1. 1Shine On You Crazy Diamond 1-V12:23
  2. 2Signs Of Life04:08
  3. 3Learning To Fly05:27
  4. 4Song Intro00:35
  5. 5Yet Another Movie06:01
  6. 6Round And Around01:08
  7. 7A New Machine Part 101:35
  8. 8Terminal Frost06:20
  9. 9A New Machine Part 205:24
  10. 10Sorrow06:34
  11. 11Dogs Of War08:23
  12. 12Song Intro00:23
  13. 13On The Turning Away10:11
Liner Notes

David Gilmour - vocals, guitar; Nick Mason - drums; Richard Wright - keyboards, vocals; Tim Renwick - guitars, vocals; Guy Pratt - bass, vocals; Jon Carin - keyboards, vocals; Scott Page - saxophone, guitar; Gary Wallis - percussion; Rachel Fury - backing vocals; Durga McBroom - backing vocals; Margaret Taylor - backing vocals

In August of 1988, Pink Floyd concluded the North American legs of their A
Momentary Lapse of Reason tour with a series of five concerts at Long Island's
Nassau Coliseum. Presented here is the first set from opening night of that
legendary stand. Featuring a variety of both old and new material, enjoy the David
Gilmour, Richard Wright, Nick Mason led configuration of Pink Floyd at the peak of
their powers.