Pegi Young

Sample this concert
  1. 1Hold On02:52
  2. 2Heterosexual Masses03:40
  3. 3When The Wild Life Betrays Me02:50
  4. 4Sometimes03:22
  5. 5Sometimes Like A River05:12
  6. 6Starting Over05:27
  7. 7Love Like Water/Anuerism Blues08:23
  8. 8Number Nine Train04:51
  9. 9Stay With Me One More Night04:00
Liner Notes

Pegi Young - guitar, vocals; Anthony Crawford - guitar, mandolin, background vocals; Ben Keith - pedal steel, dobro, background vocals; Rick Rosas - bass