Neil Young

Sample this concert
  1. 1Throw Your Hatred Down05:03
  2. 2Heart of Gold03:30
  3. 3Distant Camera03:20
  4. 4Horseshoe Man03:33
  5. 5After the Gold Rush04:31
  6. 6Old Man04:07
  7. 7Stage banter / R.E.M. Introduction00:48
  8. 8Ambulance Blues09:38
Liner Notes

Neil Young - guitar, piano, harmonica, pump organ, banjo, vocals; Guests:; Peter Buck - guitar; Mike Mills - bass; Scott McCaughey - vibes; Joey Woranker - drums

For the most part, it is solo acoustic, but Neil keeps it interesting by playing several instruments and whipping out new and rare songs in addition to a few hits. The highlight is the last song, where he has R.E.M. joining him on a rare live performance of "Ambulance Blues." Great quality.