Neil Young

Sample this concert
  1. 1From Hank To Hendrix05:42
  2. 2Ambulance Blues09:59
  3. 3Kansas City02:33
  4. 4A Man Needs A Maid04:08
  5. 5Try03:55
  6. 6No One Seems To Know02:40
  7. 7Harvest04:05
  8. 8Journey Through The Past04:06
  9. 9Mellow My Mind03:03
  10. 10Love Art Blues05:06
  11. 11Cowgirl In The Sand05:14
  12. 12After the Gold Rush07:29
Liner Notes

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, banjo, harmonica, piano

Young typically opened with an acoustic set on this tour, followed by a full electric set (also on Wolfgang's). The audience is enthralled as Neil plays a broad range of songs as only he can.