Neil Young & The Bluenotes

Sample this concert
  1. 1Intro00:29
  2. 2Ten Men Workin'07:36
  3. 3Married Man02:42
  4. 4Sunny Inside02:50
  5. 5I'm Goin'04:42
  6. 6Band Introductions03:16
  7. 7Crime Of The Heart06:51
  8. 8Bad News07:58
  9. 9Ain't It The Truth07:16
  10. 10Your Love03:31
  11. 11Hey Hey04:19
  12. 12One Thing06:19
  13. 13Twilight07:40
  14. 14Life In The City04:07
  15. 15Soul Of A Woman07:10
  16. 16This Note's For You06:31
  17. 17Welcome To The Big Room08:18
  18. 18Ten Men Workin'08:13
  19. 19Dont' Take Your Love Away From Me09:16
Liner Notes

Neil Young: vocals, guitar; Frank (Pancho) Sampedro: keyboards; Steve Lawrence: lead tenor saxophone; Ben Keith: alto saxophone; Larry Cragg: baritone saxophone; Claude Cailliet: trombone; John Fumo: trumpet; Tom Bray: trumpet; Rick Rosas: bass; Chad Cromwell: drums