Neil Young & The Bluenotes

Sample this concert
  1. 1Intro00:32
  2. 2Ten Men Workin'06:56
  3. 3Married Man02:44
  4. 4I'm Goin'04:37
  5. 5Find Another Shoulder04:43
  6. 6Band Introductions02:49
  7. 7Ain't It The Truth07:58
  8. 8Bad News08:01
  9. 9Your Love03:24
  10. 10Hey Hey04:35
  11. 11One Thing06:29
  12. 12Twilight07:11
  13. 13Life In The City03:54
  14. 14Soul Of A Woman07:49
  15. 15Sunny Inside03:03
  16. 16This Note's For You07:03
  17. 17Welcome To The Big Room07:48
  18. 18Ten Men Workin'07:41
  19. 19Don't Take Your Love Away From Me09:18
Liner Notes

Neil Young: vocals, guitar; Frank (Pancho) Sampedro: keyboards; Steve Lawrence: lead tenor saxophone; Ben Keith: alto saxophone; Larry Cragg: baritone saxophone; Claude Cailliet: trombone; John Fumo: trumpet; Tom Bray: trumpet; Rick Rosas: bass; Chad Cromwell: drums