Mick Jagger

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:15
  2. 2Wired All Night04:43
  3. 3Out Of Focus04:46
  4. 4Sweet Thing04:59
  5. 5Use Me04:57
  6. 6Don't Tear Me Up04:39
  7. 7Evening Gown03:26
  8. 8Angel In My Heart03:34
  9. 9Band Introduction01:46
  10. 10Wandering Spirit04:20
  11. 11Put Me In The Trash04:16
  12. 12Think02:59
  13. 13Mother of a Man05:10
  14. 14Rip This Joint02:43
  15. 15Live With Me04:34
  16. 16Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow03:42
Liner Notes

Mick Jagger - vocals, harmonica; Jimmy Rip - guitar; Frank Simes - guitar; John Pierce - bass; Curt Bisquera - drums; Chuck Leavell - keyboards; Lenny Pickett - saxophone; Bernard Fowler - - backup vocals; Liz Constatine - backup vocals; Lynn Mabry - backup vocals; Sharon Celani - backup vocals

This was a one-off album release event for his third solo album Wandering Spirit. Excellent quality complete performance with a great allstar band.