Loretta Lynn

Sample this concert
  1. 1Something 'Bout You Baby I Like03:03
  2. 2Everyone Needs Someone01:54
  3. 3Instrumental (Big Beaver)02:38
  4. 4Elvira03:17
  5. 5Somebody New02:20
  6. 6You're Lookin' At Country02:15
  7. 7Silver Threads And Golden Needles02:14
  8. 8Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)02:11
  9. 9Thank God I'm A Country Girl02:34
  10. 10When The Tingle Becomes A Chill02:53
  11. 11Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)02:06
  12. 12Love Is The Foundation01:48
  13. 13She's Got You02:47
  14. 14One's On the Way03:00
  15. 15You Can't Be a Beacon (If Your Light Don't Shine)02:49
  16. 16Fist City02:09
  17. 17Rocky Top01:42
  18. 18Pilot of the Airways02:28
  19. 19Amazing Grace00:52
  20. 20I'll Fly Away02:37
  21. 21Honky Tonk Girl02:11
  22. 22Walkin' the Floor Over You00:59
  23. 23Blue Moon Of Kentucky01:13
  24. 24There Stands The Glass01:12
  25. 25It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (Incomplete)01:03
  26. 26Crazy02:21
  27. 27We've Come a Long Way Baby01:23
  28. 28Blue Kentucky Girl02:54
  29. 29God Bless America Again03:14
  30. 30Coal Miner's Daughter03:36
  31. 31They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore/Coal Miner's Daughter03:23
  32. 32Outro00:45