Loretta Lynn

Sample this concert
  1. 1False Start00:39
  2. 2I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink04:11
  3. 3I Believe in You/Elvira04:59
  4. 4Somebody New/Silver Threads and Golden Needles04:23
  5. 5Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)02:15
  6. 6Thank God I'm A Country Girl02:09
  7. 7Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)02:07
  8. 8Love Is The Foundation01:46
  9. 9You Ain't Women Enough (To Take My Man)02:06
  10. 10One's On the Way03:02
  11. 11You Can't Be a Beacon (If Your Light Don't Shine)02:42
  12. 12Rocky Top01:43
  13. 13Pilot of the Airways02:21
  14. 14Amazing Grace00:50
  15. 15I'll Fly Away02:45
  16. 16Honky Tonk Girl04:23
  17. 17There Stands The Glass01:12
  18. 18It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels / Crazy03:22
  19. 19We've Come a Long Way Baby01:17
  20. 20Coal Miner's Daughter02:54
  21. 21They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore/Coal Miner's Daughter03:28
  22. 22Outro01:20