Linda Ronstadt

Sample this concert
  1. 1Colorado05:46
  2. 2That'll Be The Day02:26
  3. 3Love Has No Pride04:37
  4. 4Silver Threads And Golden Needles02:43
  5. 5Willin'03:42
  6. 6Many Rivers to Cross04:15
  7. 7It Doesn't Matter Anymore04:39
  8. 8When Will I Be Loved03:00
  9. 9Lose Again03:52
  10. 10Faithless Love03:51
  11. 11Roll Um Easy03:09
  12. 12Hey Mister That's Me Up On The Jukebox04:38
  13. 13I Can' Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)02:42
  14. 14Desperado03:27
  15. 15Love Is A Rose02:22
  16. 16You're No Good04:17
  17. 17Heat Wave02:52
  18. 18Rivers Of Babylon01:21
  19. 19Heart Like A Wheel03:16