Linda Ronstadt & The Nelson Riddle Orchestra

Sample this concert
  1. 1I've Got A Crush On You03:51
  2. 2What's New?03:39
  3. 3Crazy He Calls Me04:13
  4. 4Keeping Out of Mischief Now03:33
  5. 5Lady Of The Harbor06:01
  6. 6Falling In Love Again02:54
  7. 7I'm A Fool To Want To04:35
  8. 8Someone to Watch Over Me04:59
  9. 9Instrumental #104:03
  10. 10Instrumental #204:01
  11. 11Daddy02:50
  12. 12Introducing The Red Hots00:22
  13. 13Mr. Sandman02:22
  14. 14Kalamazoo02:24
  15. 15Dream03:06
  16. 16Choo Choo Ch'Boogie02:50
  17. 17I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You04:33
  18. 18What'll I Do04:30
  19. 19Can't We Be Friends02:42
  20. 20Lush Life04:14
  21. 21Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)04:34
  22. 22Goodbye04:35
  23. 23Desperado03:49
Liner Notes

Linda Ronstadt - lead vocals; Nelson Riddle - conductor; Bob Mann -guitar; Don Grolnick -piano; Bob Mangnussen -bass; David Frisina -violin; Tommy Morgan -harmonica; Plas Johnson -tenor saxophone; Oscar Brashear -trumpet; Tony Terran -trumpet; Chauncey Welsch -trombone; Louis Bellson -drums; John Guerin -drums; Red Young - vocals; Elizabeth Lamers - vocals; Liza Jane Edwards - vocals; + 40 piece Orchestra