Johnny Paycheck

Sample this concert
  1. 1Introduction00:44
  2. 2Introduction00:23
  3. 3I'm Ragged But I'm Right05:42
  4. 4Drinkin' And Drivin'02:59
  5. 5I'm The Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)03:10
  6. 6I Did The Right Thing05:01
  7. 7Don't Let Me Be Like Him02:38
  8. 8Colorado Kool-Aid03:29
  9. 9I Never Met A Girl I Didn't Liike02:28
  10. 10In Memory Of A Memory03:23
  11. 1111 Months And 29 Days04:27
  12. 12The Cocaine Train03:08
  13. 13Trails And Tribulations04:07
  14. 14Thanks To The Cathouse (I'm In The Doghouse With You)04:17
  15. 15Me And The I.R.S.03:09
  16. 16Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms02:56
  17. 17Slide Off Of Your Satin Sheets02:35
  18. 18(Don't Take Her) She's All I Got02:46
  19. 19Take This Job And Shove It03:55