John Mayall & the Bluesbreakers

Sample this concert
  1. 1Dark Side Of Midnight06:07
  2. 2Etta James Introduction / Rock Me Baby (w/ Etta James)05:25
  3. 3Baby What You Want Me To Do (w/Etta James)06:43
  4. 4Ridin' On The Santa Fe03:25
  5. 5Albert King Introduction01:29
  6. 6Why Are You So Mean To Me (w/Albert King)05:11
  7. 7Born Under A Bad Sign (w/Albert King)10:06
  8. 8Stormy Monday07:25
  9. 9Jam Announcement / Inviting everyone back to the stage06:23
  10. 10C.C. Rider Jam (with Everyone!)24:04
  11. 11Improv (with Junior Wells)03:22
  12. 12Stalling For Time solo by Mick Taylor / tuning04:06
  13. 13Room To Move06:23