Joe Cocker

Sample this concert
  1. 1Feelin' Alright05:11
  2. 2Hitchcock Railway04:07
  3. 3You Can Leave Your Hat On04:49
  4. 4When The Night Comes04:41
  5. 5The Simple Things05:48
  6. 6Summer In The City04:17
  7. 7Up Where We Belong04:54
  8. 8Shelter Me05:09
  9. 9Unchain My Heart05:14
  10. 10The Letter04:55
  11. 11With A Little Help From My Friends09:23
  12. 12Cry Me A River04:27
  13. 13You Are So Beautiful03:14
  14. 14High Time We Went05:54