Elton John

Sample this concert
  1. 1Funeral For A Friend07:37
  2. 2Love Lies Bleeding03:24
  3. 3Tiny Dancer06:31
  4. 4Goodybye Yellow Brick Road03:16
  5. 5All The Girls Love Alice04:26
  6. 6Rocket Man (Incomplete)08:58
  7. 7Sartorial Eloquence04:52
  8. 8Philadelphia Freedom05:32
  9. 9Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word03:38
  10. 10Saturday Night03:26
  11. 11All I Want Is You (Incomplete)05:01
  12. 12Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)07:11
  13. 13Harmony02:54
  14. 14White Lady, White Powder04:04
  15. 15Little Jeannie06:05
  16. 16Bennie and the Jets10:26
  17. 17Imagine (Incomplete)05:11
  18. 18Ego03:51
  19. 19Have Mercy On The Criminal06:00
  20. 20Someone Saved My Life Tonight08:06
  21. 21Your Song04:56
  22. 22Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance) / Good Golly Miss Molly / Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance) (Reprise)05:50
Liner Notes

Elton John - piano, lead vocals; Tim Renwick - guitar, vocals; Richard Zito - guitar, vocals; James Newton Howard - keyboards, vocals; Dee Murray - bass; Nigel Olsson - drums, lead vocals on "Saturday Night" & "All I Want Is You"