Ella Fitzgerald

Sample this concert
  1. 1Banter00:29
  2. 2Too Close for Comfort03:41
  3. 3Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues04:40
  4. 4Satin Doll02:48
  5. 5Until I Met You02:01
  6. 6I Never Knew You04:16
  7. 7One Note Samba07:45
  8. 8Ordinary Fool08:07
  9. 9A-Tisket, A-Tasket outro02:46
  10. 10Banter01:00
  11. 11You Are The Sunshine Of My Life03:11
  12. 12Jam/Outro00:51
Liner Notes

Ella Fitzgerald - vocals; Tommy Flannigan - piano; Ed Thigpen - drums; Frank De La Rosa - bass; Stevie Wonder - guest vocals on "You Are The Sunshine Of My Life"