Andy Pratt

Sample this concert
  1. 1Treasure That Canary04:09
  2. 2Sittin' Down In The Twilight04:40
  3. 3Big Shot of Truth03:23
  4. 4Give It All To Music (Incomplete)03:44
  5. 5Can't Stop My Love03:33
  6. 6Knockin' On Heaven's Door / Band Intro05:53
  7. 7That's When Miracles Occur04:19
  8. 8Summer, Summer04:23
  9. 9Avenging Annie05:44
  10. 10Can't You Hear Me Knocking06:32