Robbie Robertson Box Set

Robbie Robertson Box Set
Limited to 2,500. Each package is individually numbered and signed by Robbie Robertson.
Custom slip cover holding a music book and an art book.
13" x 13" MUSIC BOOK contains:
- How To Become Clairvoyant CD (12 tracks)
- Bonus CD with 10 additional tracks (2 EXCLUSIVE new tracks, 6 songwriter versions and 2 outtakes)
- 3 180-gram clear vinyl LPs containing the 22 tracks from the album and bonus CD
- DVD containing 3 multitrack files ("When The Night Was Young", "He Don't Live Here No More", and "This Is Where I Get Off") from the How To Become Clairvoyant album.
13" x 13" ART BOOK contains:
- More than 50 pages of art, photos and notes from the album with contributions by artist Richard Prince, photographer Anton Corbijn, magician Ricky Jay, Sante D'Orazio, Maureen Lambray and designer/photographer David Jordan Williams.
- Set of Five 12" x 12" lithographs - each set individually numbered.
- 3 exclusive images by Richard Prince, 1 by Anton Corbijn and the 2011 Robbie Robertson Commemorative Canadian Stamp - photo by David Jordan Williams.
- Eight 4.25" x 6.25" tarot cards exclusively designed for this package.